Calendar

2013-2014 Calendar

Term 1
Tuesday 27th August 2013
Term commences at 9.00am
Friday 25th October 2013 Close at 4.00pm for mid-term break
Monday 4th November 2013 Open at 9.00am
Friday 20th December 2013 Close for Christmas holidays.

 

Term 2
Monday 6 January 2014
Open at 9.00am for commencement of Term
Friday 14th February 2014
Close at 4.00pm for mid-term break
Monday 24th February 2014
Open at 9.00am
Monday 17 March 2014 Bank Holiday (St. Patrick's Day)
Friday 11th April  2014 Close at 4.00pm for Easter holidays

 

Term 3
Monday 28th April 2014 Open at 9.00am for start of Term 3
Monday 5th May 2014
May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May 2014
End of Term

Page last updated on
31-01-2014 at 12:54:26

Thumbnail 0

Thumbnail 37

Thumbnail 35